Our Consultants

Adriel McFarlane

IRIS Consultant Phone Number: 414-899-2399 Email: adriel.m@irisadvocates4u.org Care Responsibilities: Consult, Advocate and Guide IRIS Participants in identifying long term care goals utilizing creative resources to achieve them. Educational Background: Montego Bay Community College. Specialties: Advocacy, Social Service Management and Development,...

Read more ...

AnnMarie Willborn

IRIS Consultant Location: Milwaukee Phone Number: 414-841-0542 Email: AnnMarie.W@IRISAdvocates4U.Org Care Responsibilities: Assisting participants in complying with the IRIS program and managing their cares and supports. Monitor long and short term goals and progress. Educate on compliance and maintaining budget. Meet...

Read more ...

Aven Presberry

IRIS Consultant Phone Number: 414-807-5890 Email: aven.p@irisadvocates4u.org Care Responsibilities: As an Orientation Consultant I work with participants to become acclimated with IRIS. We will work together to create long-term goals and find different creative ways to reach them. Specialties: I...

Read more ...

Brittany Mosher

IRIS Consultant Phone Number: 608-359-1026 Email: Brittany.m@irisadvocates4u.org Care Responsibilities:Assist participants in creating customized plans to achieve their goals related to employment, housing, health and safety. Specialties: Experience working with frail/elderly, individuals and youth with disabilities, and mental health. Languages or...

Read more ...

Brittany Skiba

IRIS Consultant Phone Number: 414-406-0481 Email: Brittany.skiba@irisadvocates4u.org Care Responsibilities: Develop customized plans to achieve goals related to employment, health, and safety goals. Collaborating with patients to create and implement self-directed life plans while making lasting relationships. Specialties: Experience working with...

Read more ...

Carlene Nierenberger

IRIS Consultant Location: Milwaukee Phone Number: 414-899-7723 Email: Carlene.n@irisadvocates4u.org Care Responsibilities: Working with participants to find their care goals and making that happen as efficiently as possible. By using different resources available we can achieve your care needs and goals....

Read more ...

Carol Khang

IRIS Consultant Phone Number: 262-348-8570 Email: Carol.K@irisadvocates4u.org Care Responsibilities: IRIS Consultants (ICs) partner with individuals enrolled in the IRIS program to identify their long-term care goals and find creative ways to achieve them. ICs work in communities where IRIS self-directed...

Read more ...

Chris King

IRIS Consultant Phone Number: (414) 233-6745 Email: christopher.king@irisadvocates4u.org Care Responsibilities: Provide education, information and assistance to help empower IRIS participants to self-direct their long-term care needs, goods, and support services. Educational Background: Western Technical College. Specialties: With over 20 years...

Read more ...

Elsa Negrete

IRIS Consultant Location: Milwaukee Phone Number: 414-899-8303 Email: elsa.n@irisaadvocates4u.org Care Responsibilities: Meet with individuals enrolled in Iris program, find out their long-term goals and needs. Using resources given find ways for the individuals to achieve them, in health employment and...

Read more ...

Emilie Bailey

IRIS Consultant Phone Number: (920) 242-2524 Email: Emilie.B@irisadvocates4u.org Care Responsibilities: Helping clients succeed to implement a Self-Directed Life Plan. Assisting Clients with understanding IRIS policy and procedures. Providing program understanding and support. Specialties: Working with autism, mental health, and assisted...

Read more ...

Erick Gordon

IRIS Consultant Phone Number: 414-484-1042 Email: erick.gordon@irisadvocates4u.org Care Responsibilities: Provide support and assistance to enable individuals to understand and meet requirements through the program. Keep monthly contact with the participants and home visit. Educational Background: Linn-Benton Southeastern Oklahoma. Special Education....

Read more ...

Ericka Ocanas

Orientation Consultant Phone Number: 414-388-1368 Email: Ericka.ocanas@irisadvocates4u.org Care Responsibilities: Assisting participant’s through the Iris Program. Educational Background: Milwaukee Area Technical College. Human Service. Specialties: Pervious Case Management experience with elderly, disabled, and participants with Mental Health. County/Region I'm familiar with:...

Read more ...

Gretchen Villafane-Kost

IRIS Consultant Phone Number: (262) 475-7412 Email: gretchen@irisadvocates4u.org Care Responsibilities: Help create and implement self-directed plans in order provide long-term care, including, but not limited to assistance with housing, health, safety and transportation. This all in the goal to aide...

Read more ...

Heather Alarabiat

IRIS Consultant Phone Number: 414-975-6044 Email: Heather.a@irisadvocates4u.org Care Responsibilities:Collaborating with participants to create, implement and continue to implement a self directed life plan. Assist participants with adhering to IRIS program policies and procedures. Provide training and onboarding support to new...

Read more ...

Holly Evans

IRIS Consultant Phone Number: 920-242-1186 Email: Holly.e@irisadvocates4u.org Care Responsibilities: To help participants in creating and achieving their long-term goals by providing the best resources. Specialties: Worked in and operated multiple homes for individuals with disabilities and mental health. County/Region I'm...

Read more ...

Jessica Koon

IRIS Consultant Location: Milwaukee Phone Number: 414-755-2020 Email: jessica.k@irisadvocates4u.org Care Responsibilities: Provide Iris participate with assistance developing goals related to employment, housing, transportation, health, safety, community relationships, and relationship. Specialties: I have experience with working with disabled, elderly, and individuals...

Read more ...

Justin Butler

IRIS Consultant Location: Racine Phone Number: 414-698-1860 Email: justinb@irisadvocates4u.org Care Responsibilities: I cover the Racine, Kenosha & greater Milwaukee area. Educational Background: Wilberforce University. Specialties: Youth and Adults with Mental Health. County/Region I'm familiar with: Racine, Kenosha, Milwaukee area. Languages...

Read more ...

Kang Her

IRIS Consultant Location: Milwaukee Phone Number: 414-759-1422 Email: kang.h@irisadvocates4u.org Care Responsibilities: As a consultant my responsibilities is to help individuals develop customized plans to achieve their goals related to employment, housing, health, safety, community membership, transportation. Helping participants to create...

Read more ...

Kayara Belcher

IRIS Consultant Location: Milwaukee Phone Number: 414-839-0084 Email: kayara.b@irisadvocates4u.org Care Responsibilities: Partner with individuals enrolled in the IRIS program to identify their long-term care goals and find creative ways to achieve them. Work in communities where IRIS self-directed long-term care...

Read more ...

Kia Yang

IRIS Consultant Location: Milwaukee Phone Number: (414) 803-6136 Email: kia.yang@irisadvocates4u.org Care Responsibilities: Providing education and collaborating to help empower IRIS participants to self-direct their long-term care needs and services. Educational Background: University of Milwaukee. Specialties: Prior to coming back to...

Read more ...

Lanisha Manning

IRIS Consultant Phone Number: 414-803-1998 Email: lanisha.manning@irisadvocates4u.org Care Responsibilities: Duties include assessing, planning, implementing, monitoring and evaluating actions required to meet the Participants health and human services needed. Specialties: Working with all ethnicities, investigating claims and analyzing supporting documents resolving...

Read more ...

Leslie Lopez

IRIS Consultant Location: Milwaukee Phone Number: 414-639-0029 Email: leslie.l@irisadvocates4u.org Care Responsibilities: As your IRIS Consultant, I will help you create and manage your long-term care plan to maintain your well-being. Educational Background: Milwaukee Area Technical College. Specialties: Worked with individuals...

Read more ...

Lizzette Ortega

IRIS Consultant Location: Milwaukee Phone Number: 414-499-2175 Email: Lizzette.o@irisadvocates4u.org Care Responsibilities: Identify the persons long-term support needs and desired goals to develop an individual service & support team. Assisting participants through the Iris Program by developing a plan that will...

Read more ...

Mariah Glenz

IRIS Consultant Location: Milwaukee Phone Number: (414) 803-9457 Email: Mariah.g@irisadvocates4u.org Care Responsibilities: Help IRIS participants achieve their goals regarding their employment, housing, health, etc. Educational Background: University of Wisconsin Green Bay. Specialties: Experience working with people with mental and physical...

Read more ...

Maura Reed

IRIS Consultant Phone Number: (920) 242 1052 Email: Maura.g@irisadvocates4u.org Care Responsibilities: Work with participants to create a case plan that meets their self directed life plan/goals. Educational Background: Black Hills State University. Specialties: I have worked with a very diverse...

Read more ...

Maya Gonzales

IRIS Consultant Location: Milwaukee Phone Number: 414-388-5068 Email: maya.g@irisadvocates4u.org Care Responsibilities: Collaborating with participants to create, implement and continue to implement a Self-Directed Life Plan Assist participants with adhering to IRIS program policies and procedures. Provide program knowledge and support...

Read more ...

Melissa Welter

IRIS Consultant Location: Milwaukee Phone Number: (414)233-1706 Email: melissa.w@irisadvocates4u.org Care Responsibilities: As a IRIS Consultant I provide participants with available resources to help develop ideal customized plans to achieve their 6 domains and build a lasting relationship. Specialties: Majority of...

Read more ...

Molly Fromm

IRIS Consultant/Screener Phone Number: (608) 213-5064 Email: Molly.f@irisadvocates4u.org Care Responsibilities: Work with participants to devise a Self-Directed Life Plan and implement that plan. Ensure participants are adhering to the IRIS program policies and procedures. Serve and assist IRIS consultants and...

Read more ...

Natara Wilson

IRIS Consultant Phone Number: 414-839-8810 Email: Natara.w@irisadvocates4u.org Care Responsibilities:Work closely with individuals enrolled in the IRIS program to help identify their long term goals and help assist them with achieving them. Collaborate with individuals to create and implement Self Directed...

Read more ...

Noemi Lopez

IRIS Consultant Phone: 262-745-1121 Email: Noemi.l@irisadvocates4U.org Care Responsibilities: Assist participants in a Self-directed life plan, by following all IRIS program P&P’s., Be a resource for other IC’s, Provide staff support, participate in all trainings & meetings. Specialties: 10yr + CNA...

Read more ...

Rachel Triplett

IRIS Consultant Location: Milwaukee Phone Number: 414-699-0281 Email: Rachel.t@irisadvocates4u.org Care Responsibilities: Assist individuals with identifying their long-term care needs in their homes and in the community. I happily partner with them to reach their goals so they can live the...

Read more ...

Robert Torres

IRIS Consultant Location: Milwaukee Phone Number: 414-807-5490 Email: Robert.t@irisadvocates4u.org Care Responsibilities: Helping participants in our program with their long-term care goals and finding different ways to achieve them. Assist participants in adhering to the IRIS policies and procedures. Monthly in...

Read more ...

Saletha Blair

IRIS Consultant Location: Rock Phone Number: 414-517-4316 Email: saletha.blair@irisadvocates4u.org Care Responsibilities: Iris Consultants assists participants within targeted populations to better live in their community. Consultants promote participants independence, assist in finding community and supportive services resources to remain independent, while...

Read more ...

Shikeda Gates

IRIS Consultant Phone Number: 414-803-2622 Email: Shikeda.g@irisadvocates4u.org Care Responsibilities: Partner and advocate for individuals enrolled in the IRIS program to identify their long-term care goals and finding creative ways to achieve them. Also connecting the individuals to resources available in...

Read more ...

Sonja Lentini

IRIS Consultant Location: Milwaukee Phone Number: 414-759-2074 Email: Sonja.l@irisadvocates4u.org Care Responsibilities: Advocating for participants and assisting members of my community to find the resources they need to remain as independent as possible. Educational Background: Waukesha County Technical College. Specialties: Health...

Read more ...

Stephanie Morales

IRIS Consultant Location: Milwaukee Phone Number: 414-899-8181 Email: stephanie.m@irisadvocates4u.org Care Responsibilities: As a IRIS consultant it is duty to customize plans to achieve goals related to employment, housing, health, safety, community membership, transportation, and lasting relationships. Specialties: I specialize in...

Read more ...

Valeria Ruiz

IRIS Consultant Location: Milwaukee Phone Number: (414) 807-5875 Email: valeria.r@irisadvocates4u.org Care Responsibilities: Helping individuals create customized plans related to employment, housing, health. Assisting participants with adhering to IRIS program policies and procedures Working with participants to create, implement, and continue...

Read more ...

Virginia Garcia

IRIS Consultant Location: Racine Phone Number: 262-745-1953 Email: Virginia.g@irisadvocates4u.org Care Responsibilities: IRIS Consultants partner with individuals enrolled in the IRIS program to identify their long-term care goals and find creative ways to achieve them. IRIS Consultants collaborate with participants to...

Read more ...

Xiomara Garay

IRIS Consultant Phone Number: 414-350-7119 Email: Xiomara.g@irisadvocates4u.org Care Responsibilities: My responsibility is to help participants get and stay on the right path to achieve long term care goals. Once the plan is created, I assist with implementing that plan, connecting...

Read more ...