Our Consultants

Adriel McFarlane

IRIS Consultant Phone Number: 414-899-2399 Email: adriel.m@irisadvocates4u.org Care Responsibilities: Consult, Advocate and Guide IRIS Participants in identifying long term care goals utilizing creative resources to achieve them. Educational Background: Montego Bay Community College. Specialties: Advocacy, Social Service Management and Development,...

Read more ...

Amerika Vang

IRIS Consultant Phone Number: 414-795-1205 Email: amerika.v@irisadvocates4u.org Care Responsibilities: Identify self-directed long-term care goals and find sustainable ways to achieve them, build resources in the community to help individuals develop customized plans related to employment, housing, health, safety, community membership,...

Read more ...

AnnMarie Willborn

IRIS Consultant Location: Milwaukee Phone Number: 414-841-0542 Email: AnnMarie.W@IRISAdvocates4U.Org Care Responsibilities: Assisting participants in complying with the IRIS program and managing their cares and supports. Monitor long and short term goals and progress. Educate on compliance and maintaining budget. Meet...

Read more ...

Brittany Skiba

IRIS Consultant Phone Number: 414-406-0481 Email: Brittany.skiba@irisadvocates4u.org Care Responsibilities: Develop customized plans to achieve goals related to employment, health, and safety goals. Collaborating with patients to create and implement self-directed life plans while making lasting relationships. Specialties: Experience working with...

Read more ...

Carlene Nierenberger

IRIS Consultant Location: Milwaukee Phone Number: 414-899-7723 Email: Carlene.n@irisadvocates4u.org Care Responsibilities: Working with participants to find their care goals and making that happen as efficiently as possible. By using different resources available we can achieve your care needs and goals....

Read more ...

Carol Khang

IRIS Consultant Phone Number: 262-348-8570 Email: Carol.K@irisadvocates4u.org Care Responsibilities: IRIS Consultants (ICs) partner with individuals enrolled in the IRIS program to identify their long-term care goals and find creative ways to achieve them. ICs work in communities where IRIS self-directed...

Read more ...

Chasity Prewitt

Orientation Consultant Location: Racine/Kenosha area Phone Number: 262-745-3042 Email: chasity.p@irisadvocates4u.org Care Responsibilities: Partnering with individuals enrolled in the IRIS program to identify their long-term care goals and find creative ways to achieve them. Helping individuals develop customized plans to achieve...

Read more ...

Chris King

IRIS Consultant Phone Number: (414) 233-6745 Email: christopher.king@irisadvocates4u.org Care Responsibilities: Provide education, information and assistance to help empower IRIS participants to self-direct their long-term care needs, goods, and support services. Educational Background: Western Technical College. Specialties: With over 20 years...

Read more ...

Elsa Negrete

IRIS Consultant Location: Milwaukee Phone Number: 414-899-8303 Email: elsa.n@irisaadvocates4u.org Care Responsibilities: Meet with individuals enrolled in Iris program, find out their long-term goals and needs. Using resources given find ways for the individuals to achieve them, in health employment and...

Read more ...

Erick Gordon

IRIS Consultant Phone Number: 414-484-1042 Email: erick.gordon@irisadvocates4u.org Care Responsibilities: Provide support and assistance to enable individuals to understand and meet requirements through the program. Keep monthly contact with the participants and home visit. Educational Background: Linn-Benton Southeastern Oklahoma. Special Education....

Read more ...

Ericka Ocanas

Orientation Consultant Phone Number: 414-388-1368 Email: Ericka.ocanas@irisadvocates4u.org Care Responsibilities: Assisting participant’s through the Iris Program. Educational Background: Milwaukee Area Technical College. Human Service. Specialties: Pervious Case Management experience with elderly, disabled, and participants with Mental Health. County/Region I'm familiar with:...

Read more ...

Felicia Perkins

IRIS Consultant/ Screener Phone Number: 414-839-2834 Email: feliciap@irisadvocates4u.org Care Responsibilities: Advocate for participants/people. Educational Background: University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee. Bachelor Degree/Social Science. Specialties: It is my pleasure/specialty to work with all people of any age, particularly people with physical/mental challenges. I...

Read more ...

Gretchen Villafane-Kost

IRIS Consultant Phone Number: (262) 475-7412 Email: gretchen@irisadvocates4u.org Care Responsibilities: Help create and implement self-directed plans in order provide long-term care, including, but not limited to assistance with housing, health, safety and transportation. This all in the goal to aide...

Read more ...

Grissel Perez

IRIS Consultant Phone Number: 414-915-4343 Email: Grissel.p@irisadvocates4u.org Specialties: Experience in Health Care, assisted with Data Entry, Medical Records, Intake, Scheduling, HR Assistance PCW Trainer/Orientations/In-Services, PCW ADL documents, Medical Interpreter duties as home visits and documents. County/Region I'm familiar with: Milwaukee....

Read more ...

Heather Alarabiat

IRIS Consultant Phone Number: 414-975-6044 Email: Heather.a@irisadvocates4u.org Care Responsibilities:Collaborating with participants to create, implement and continue to implement a self directed life plan. Assist participants with adhering to IRIS program policies and procedures. Provide training and onboarding support to new...

Read more ...

Jessica Justiniano

IRIS Consultant Location: Milwaukee Phone Number: 414-899-3941 Email: jessica.j@irisadvocates4u.org Care Responsibilities: Collaborate with participants to create and implement Self Directed Life Plan and be a voice and advocates for the participants so that their needs are met. Educational Background: Cardinal...

Read more ...

Justin Butler

IRIS Consultant Location: Racine Phone Number: 414-698-1860 Email: justinb@irisadvocates4u.org Care Responsibilities: I cover the Racine, Kenosha & greater Milwaukee area. Educational Background: Wilberforce University. Specialties: Youth and Adults with Mental Health. County/Region I'm familiar with: Racine, Kenosha, Milwaukee area. Languages...

Read more ...

Kia Yang

IRIS Consultant Location: Milwaukee Phone Number: (414) 803-6136 Email: kia.yang@irisadvocates4u.org Care Responsibilities: Providing education and collaborating to help empower IRIS participants to self-direct their long-term care needs and services. Educational Background: University of Milwaukee. Specialties: Prior to coming back to...

Read more ...

Lavern Barksdale

IRIS Consultant Phone Number: 414-499-9638 Email: lavern.b@irisadvocates4u.org Care Responsibilities: Builds upon the resources available in the community to help individuals develop customized plans to achieve their goals related to employment, housing, health, safety, community membership, transportation, and lasting relationships. Collaborating...

Read more ...

Leslie Lopez

IRIS Consultant Location: Milwaukee Phone Number: 414-639-0029 Email: leslie.l@irisadvocates4u.org Care Responsibilities: As your IRIS Consultant, I will help you create and manage your long-term care plan to maintain your well-being. Educational Background: Milwaukee Area Technical College. Specialties: Worked with individuals...

Read more ...

Lizzette Ortega

IRIS Consultant Location: Milwaukee Phone Number: 414-499-2175 Email: Lizzette.o@irisadvocates4u.org Care Responsibilities: Identify the persons long-term support needs and desired goals to develop an individual service & support team. Assisting participants through the Iris Program by developing a plan that will...

Read more ...

Maria Del Carmen Boyzo

IRIS Consultant Location: Milwaukee Phone Number: 414-8031064 Email: Maria.m@irisadvocates4u.org Care Responsibilities: Together we will achieve your long-term goals by recognizing and utilizing strengths and support networks. Ultimately strategizing as a team, we will find the most creative ways to enrich your...

Read more ...

Mary J. Jessop

IRIS Consultant Location: Milwaukee Phone Number: 414-841-0727 Email: Mary.j@irisadvocates4u.org Care Responsibilities: Develop relationships with our participants learning their personal needs. We will collaborate on identifying, assessing, and understanding individual needs. Together we will achieve your long-term goals by recognizing and...

Read more ...

Maya Gonzales

IRIS Consultant Location: Milwaukee Phone Number: 414-388-5068 Email: maya.g@irisadvocates4u.org Care Responsibilities: Collaborating with participants to create, implement and continue to implement a Self-Directed Life Plan Assist participants with adhering to IRIS program policies and procedures. Provide program knowledge and support...

Read more ...

Melissa Welter

IRIS Consultant Location: Milwaukee Phone Number: (414)233-1706 Email: melissa.w@irisadvocates4u.org Care Responsibilities: As a IRIS Consultant I provide participants with available resources to help develop ideal customized plans to achieve their 6 domains and build a lasting relationship. Specialties: Majority of...

Read more ...

Rachel Triplett

IRIS Consultant Location: Milwaukee Phone Number: 414-699-0281 Email: Rachel.t@irisadvocates4u.org Care Responsibilities: Assist individuals with identifying their long-term care needs in their homes and in the community. I happily partner with them to reach their goals so they can live the...

Read more ...

Rubi Garay

IRIS Consultant Location: Milwaukee Phone Number: 414-467-6635 Email: Rubi.g@irisadvocates4u.org Care Responsibilities: Collaborating with participants to create, implement and continue to implement a self-directed Life Plan. Assist participants with adhering to IRIS program policies and procedures. County/Region I'm familiar with: Milwaukee,...

Read more ...

Saletha Blair

IRIS Consultant Location: Rock Phone Number: 414-517-4316 Email: saletha.blair@irisadvocates4u.org Care Responsibilities: Iris Consultants assists participants within targeted populations to better live in their community. Consultants promote participants independence, assist in finding community and supportive services resources to remain independent, while...

Read more ...

Sonja Lentini

IRIS Consultant Location: Milwaukee Phone Number: 414-759-2074 Email: Sonja.l@irisadvocates4u.org Care Responsibilities: Advocating for participants and assisting members of my community to find the resources they need to remain as independent as possible. Educational Background: Waukesha County Technical College. Specialties: Health...

Read more ...

Stephanie Morales

IRIS Consultant Location: Milwaukee Phone Number: 414-899-8181 Email: stephanie.m@irisadvocates4u.org Care Responsibilities: As a IRIS consultant it is duty to customize plans to achieve goals related to employment, housing, health, safety, community membership, transportation, and lasting relationships. Specialties: I specialize in...

Read more ...

Tatiana Hill

IRIS Consultant Location: Milwaukee Phone Number: 414-807-5137 Email: Tatiana.h@advocates4u.org Care Responsibilities: Provide information, specialized support and resources for those who have chosen IRIS for long-term care. Act as the primary contact for program participants, as well as serve as a...

Read more ...

Valeria Guzman

IRIS Consultant Location: Milwaukee Phone Number: 414-793-9215 Email: Valeria.g@irisadvocates4u.org Care Responsibilities: I provide assistance to participants who are enrolled through the IRIS wavier program by developing a plan that will ensure they continue to keep their independence and assistance with...

Read more ...

Virginia Garcia

IRIS Consultant Location: Racine Phone Number: 262-745-1953 Email: Virginia.g@irisadvocates4u.org Care Responsibilities: IRIS Consultants partner with individuals enrolled in the IRIS program to identify their long-term care goals and find creative ways to achieve them. IRIS Consultants collaborate with participants to...

Read more ...

Xiomara Reynoso

IRIS Consultant Location: Milwaukee Phone Number: 414-841-8625 Email: xiomara.r@irisadvocates4u.org Care Responsibilities: Collaborate with participants to create and implement a Self-Directed Life Plan, assist participants with adhering to their IRIS program, policies and procedures, act as a resource to other IRIS...

Read more ...

Zintya Herrejon

IRIS Consultant Location: Milwaukee Phone Number: (414) 841-0522 Email: Zintya.h@irisadvocates4u.org Care Responsibilities: Assist participants with adhering to IRIS program policies and procedures, as well as develop customized long-term goals for them to achieve. Educational Background: Bryant & Stratton College. Specialties:...

Read more ...

ZoAnn Dismuke

Orientation Consultant Location: Milwaukee Phone Number: 414-517-2071 Email: zoann@irisadvocates4u.org Care Responsibilities: My responsibilities are to provide initial orientation for a person who has chosen the IRIS program and to help them design and implement their plans, also to facilitate participant’s...

Read more ...