Team Leads / Supervisors

Team Lead Supervisors

Raquel Aleman

Team Lead Supervisor Phone Number: 414-759-2067 Email: raquela@irisadvocates4u.org Care Responsibilities: Assist IRIS Consultants as a support and resource to enhance the service of our Participants. Assist Participants with plans, case manage, and design internal documents to improve the operation of...

Read more ...

Josefina Gutierrez

Team Lead Supervisor Phone Number: (414) 366-5153 Email: Josefina.g@irisadvocates4u.org Care Responsibilities: Guide and assist our team of IRIS Consultants, provide support & share community resources to benefit our Participants. Manage Participants plans, case manage, and design internal in-services to improve...

Read more ...

 

 

Team Leads

Melissa Krautkramer

Team Lead Phone Number: 414-759-7500 Email: Melissa.k@irisadvocates4u.org Care Responsibilities: Help my participants to the best of my ability. To help lead my team into success. Languages or Communication Skills: English. I'm comfortable with pets in the home: Yes. More about...

Read more ...

Brittany Suemnicht

Team Lead Phone Number: 262-348-6237 Email: Brittany.s@irisadvocates4u.org Care Responsibilities: I oversee our Orientation Consultants and provide trainings and education to the team. I also assist with quality assurance and help maintain quality customer services. Furthermore, I assist individuals in developing...

Read more ...

Daisy Leon

Team Lead Phone Number: (414) 366-4982 Email: daisy.l@irisadvocates4u.org Care Responsibilities: As an IC team lead, I oversee other IC’s, conduct meetings and audits. I also work alongside IRIS participants to develop a customized long-term plan that will ensure their health...

Read more ...

Magdeline Rodriguez

Team Lead Phone Number: 414-699-4361 Email: Magdeline.r@irisadvocates4u.org Care Responsibilities: Serve as an ongoing source of collaboration and support to participants in self-direction. Provide a level and frequency of consultant support that is responsive to a participant's changing strengths, needs, and...

Read more ...